The Team - cover image

Executive Board

Reinhold Ziegler - President
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (1968)
ziegler.frankfurt@t-online.de

Guy Janaway - Secretary
Executive Member of the Board
European School Culham (2011)
guyjanaway@gmail.com

Michael Stenger - Treasurer
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Varese (1976)
michael.stenger@idealogy.be

Thomas Fairhurst - Data Protection Officer
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (2006)
thomas.fairhurst@alumnieuropae.org

Olivier Brissaud
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Varese (1975)
olivier.brissaud@alumnieuropae.org

Alba Morganti
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (1986)
Alba.morganti@alumnieuropae.org
A.morganti@esa-consulting.be

Camille Taper Schüller
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels II, Woluwe (2008)
camille.taper@alumnieuropae.org

Hendrik Schüller
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels III, Ixelles (2006)
hendrik.schueller@alumnieuropae.org

Ildiko Meny
Executive Member of the Board
Europäische Schule Karlsruhe (1987)
ildiko_meny@hotmail.com

Carlo Giudice
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels III (2017)
carlo.giudice@alumnieuropae.org

Katrin Hoppmann
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (1980)
katrin.hoppmann@alumnieuropae.org

Alexander Zammit - Chapter Coordinator
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (2006)
alexander.zammit@alumnieuropae.org

Jean-Louis Hanff
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels II, Woluwe (2010)
jeanlouis_415@hotmail.com

Martine Reicherts
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Luxembourg I (1975)
martine.reicherts@gmail.com


Local Chapters

Alexander Zammit
Chapter Coordinator
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (2006)
alexander.zammit@alumnieuropae.org

Carlo Giudice
Chapter Lead - Brussels
European School of Brussels III, Woluwe (2017)
carlo.giudice@alumnieuropae.org

Philip Jung
Chapter Lead - Frankfurt
European School of Frankfurt (2019)
philipp.Jung01@gmx.de

Maria-Louiza Laopodi
Chapter Lead - Greece
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (1997)
helloculture@culent.com

Joana Malheiro
Chapter Lead - Paris
European School of Brussels III, Woluwe (1995)
joana050276@gmail.com

Laura Alcaide
Chapter Lead - Madrid
European School of Brussels III, Woluwe (year)
alcaidelaura@gmail.com

Thomas Fairhurst
Chapter Lead - The Hague
European School of Brussels I, Uccle (2006)
thomas.fairhurst@alumnieuropae.org

Jean Gasc
Chapter Lead - London
European School of Culham (2018)
jeangasc@gmail.com

Oscar Onn
Chapter Lead - Stockholm
European School of Frankfurt (2017)
onn.oscar@yahoo.com

Henning Aschmutat
Chapter Lead - Dublin
European School of Brussels III, Woluwe (2018)
aschmuth@tcd.ie

Honarary Members

Ursula von der Leyen
President of the European Commission
European School Uccle, Brussels I

Ambassadors

Marie-Louiza Laopodi
Ambassador Greece
European School Uccle, Brussels I (1997)
marilou.laopodi@gmail.com

Fernando Alba
Ambassador Spain
Former Prof Alicante
feralbac@gmail.com

Caroline Ziegler
Ambassador Bonn
Europaische Schule Frankfurt ( 2016 )
carolinez.1998@googlemail.com

Matei Bjola
Ambassador Munchen
Munchen 16
mateibjola@gmail.com

Philippe Calais
Ambassador and Writer in Brussels
Teacher at Varese, Bergen and Brussels I
philippe.calais@gmail.com

Gregory Derksen
Ambassador Belgium
Woluwe 03
derksengregory@hotmail.fr

Guillermo Fernadez-Castellano
Amassador Spain
Luxembourg 96
guillermo.fernandez.castellanos@gmail.com

Isabella Foletto
Ambassador Italia
European School of Woluwe, Brussels II (2001)
isabella.foletto@gmail.com

Celine Frik
Ambassador Frankfurt
6th year Frankfurt, (Pupil comity president)
celinefrik@hotmail.com

Tom Hoyem
World Ambassador
Former Dean Karlsruhe, Culham, Munchen
hoyem@t-online.de

Claire Jager
Ambassador Belgium
Luxembourg
claire.jager@hotmail.com

Adam Mitchell
Ambassador London
adampetermitchell@gmail.com

Francois Robin
Ambassador Germany
7eme Munchen
Francois.rolex@hotmail.de

Lilian Rokni 
Ambassador Frankfurt
6th year Frankfurt
l.rokni@gmx.de

Sonja Saul
Ambassador Spain
Brussels 94
sonjasaul@yahoo.com

Adrien Schmid-Kieninger
Ambassador Spain 
European School of Karlsruhe (1989)
adrien@schmid-kieninger.com

Adriana Vitale
Ambassador Maastricht
Frankfurt 13
adriana.vitale@hotmail.de

Alex von Janowski
Ambassador Munchen
Frankfurt 14
a.vonjanowski@gmail.com

Sophie Haapalehto
Ambassador Finland
Brussels II EuropeanSchool 2010
sophie.haapalehto@gmail.com

Spyros Pavlidis
Ambassador USA
European School of Frankfurt (2006)
spyros.pavlidis@alumnieuropae.org

Yusuf Isik
Ambassador Turkey, Ankara
European School of Uccle ( 1966)
yusufhisik@gmail.com