Reinhold Ziegler - President
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Uccle (1968)
ziegler.frankfurt@t-online.de 


PROFIL-THUMB Thomas Fairhurst - Secretary 
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I (2006)
thomas.fairhurst@alumnieuropae.org 



Alba Morganti 
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Brussels I (1986) 
Alba.morganti@alumnieuropae.org
A.morganti@esa-consulting.be 

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, close-upImage may contain: 1 person, smiling, close-upImage may contain: 1 person, smiling, close-up

Guy Janaway
Executive Member of the Board
European School Culham (2011)
guyjanaway[at]gmail[dot]com

 

 Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, close-up

Michael Stenger - Treasurer
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Varese (1976)
michael.stenger@idealogy.be 



Diederik Bangert 
Member of the Board
European School of Varese (1976) 



Markus Perkumas
Member of the Board
Karlsruhe 10
mperkumas@hotmail.com 



 
Olivier Brissaud - President 
Executive Member of the Board
European School of Varese (1975) 


Nicolas Stenger
Secretaire General
Woluwe 2011
nicolas@alumnieuropae.org 



Ambassadors

Fernando Alba 
Ambassador Spain
Former Prof Alicante
feralbac@gmail.com 



Caroline Ziegler
Ambassador Bonn 
Europaische Schule Frankfurt ( 2016 ) 
carolinez.1998@googlemail.com 



Matei Bjola
Ambassador Munchen
Munchen 16
mateibjola@gmail.com 



Philippe Calais 
Ambassador and Writer in Brussels
Teacher at Varese, Bergen and Brussels I
philippe.calais@gmail.com 



Gregory Derksen
Ambassador Belgium
Woluwe 03
derksengregory@hotmail.fr 



Guillermo Fernadez-Castellano
Amassador Spain
Luxembourg 96
guillermo.fernandez.castellanos@gmail.com 



Isabella Foletto 
Ambassador Italia
European School of Woluwe, Brussels II (2001)
isabella.foletto@gmail.com 



Celine Frik
Ambassador Frankfurt
6th year Frankfurt, (Pupil comity president)
celinefrik@hotmail.com 



Tom Hoyem
World Ambassador
Former Dean Karlsruhe, Culham,Munchen
hoyem@t-online.de 



Claire Jager
Ambassador Belgium
Luxembourg
claire.jager@hotmail.com 



Marie-Louiza Laopodi
Ambassador Greece
European School Uccle, Brussels I (1997)
marilou.laopodi@gmail.com 



Adam Mitchell
Ambassador London
adampetermitchell@gmail.com 



Francois Robin
Ambassador Germany
7eme Munchen
Francois.rolex@hotmail.de 



Lilian Rokni 
Ambassador Frankfurt
6th year Frankfurt 
l.rokni@gmx.de 



Sonja Saul
Ambassador Spain
Brussels 94
sonjasaul@yahoo.com 



Adrien Schmid-Kieninger
Ambassador Spain 
European School of Karlsruhe (1989)
adrien@schmid-kieninger.com 



Adriana Vitale
Ambassador Maastricht
Frankfurt 13
adriana.vitale@hotmail.de 



Alex von Janowski
Ambassador Munchen
Frankfurt 14
a.vonjanowski@gmail.com 



Sophie Haapalehto
Ambassador Finland
Brussels II EuropeanSchool 2010
sophie.haapalehto@gmail.com 



Spyros Pavlidis
Ambassador USA
European School of Frankfurt (2006)
spyros.pavlidis@alumnieuropae.org 



Yusuf Isik
Ambassador Turkey, Ankara
European School of Uccle ( 1966) 
yusufhisik@gmail.com 

 

Contact

Alumni Europae ASBL No. 0840.729.187
BNP Paribas Fortis Banque 001-6566576-43 IBAN BE 66 001-6566576-43 BIC GEBABEBB
Av. Huart Hamoir 48
1030 Bruxelles
Belgium admin@alumnieuropae.org